Buy Now
Author: Kerr, Holly
Small Town Romance

The last thing Brenna wants is to go home, but losing her job and her cheating husband leaves her no choice but to return to the small town where everyone knows her business and thinks they know best for her.

Including her sisters.

Every part of her past and present will be picked apart and this time, sexy newcomer Joss Ryan will be in the front row to hear everything about the old Brenna.

Youngest sister Cat is no stranger to town gossip and wants no part of Brenna’s homecoming. She’s competed with Brenna her entire life, and now that she’s won the love of Brenna’s ex, she’ll do anything to keep it.

But when their family home is threatened, can Brenna and Cat stop fighting each other to save it?

Buy Now
Author: Carobini, Julie
Women’s Christian Fiction

A woman with a broken heart, a firefighter with a past, and the secrets that can only complicate things …

In this small-town romance, jilted Tara leaves home to chase after the fairy tale life she once knew in Otter Bay. Soon she meets handsome but complicated firefighter Josh–and several mysterious faces from long ago.

But what happens when lies unfold and the fairy tale turns out to be a bad reality show instead?

Despite their second chance at love, Tara and Josh find themselves at odds with family, their faith, locals at the Red Abalone Grill—and each other.

Buy Now
Author: Lovin, Dale
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense
When a wealthy woman mysteriously disappears near Aspen, Colorado, former FBI agent Brad Walker’s love of fly-fishing in remote mountain areas plants him directly in the crosshairs of corrupt politicians and a kingpin in the world of human trafficking. Memories of his deceased wife illuminate the path he must follow. The natural beauty and daunting weather of the Rocky Mountains become living characters as the story dramatically unfolds within the fury of a mountain storm.


The Last Devil to Die: A Thursday Murder Club Mystery (affiliate link)

Buy Now
Author: Osman, Richard
Amateur Sleuth Mysteries

It’s rarely a quiet day for the Thursday Murder Club.
Shocking news reaches them—an old friend has been killed, and a dangerous package he was protecting has gone missing.

The gang’s search leads them into the antiques business, where the tricks of the trade are as old as the objects themselves. As they encounter drug dealers, art forgers, and online fraudsters—as well as heartache close to home—Elizabeth, Joyce, Ron, and Ibrahim have no idea whom to trust.

With the body count rising, the clock ticking down, and trouble firmly on their tail, has their luck finally run out?

Buy Now
Author: Ney, Sara
Sports Romance

I, Drew Colter, have a confession to make…I ’m burnt out and need a break.
From school, from football—from living with roommates, my obnoxious twin brother and our older brothers girlfriend. The only person who I can talk to these days is my best friend from high school, and he’s back in our hometown and halfway across the country. Somehow he convinces me that maybe…

…Maybe it’s time to take a trip. Party. Have some fun.

That fun does not include his sister.

Long black hair and even longer legs, Tess Donahue had lost the braces and gained the confidence she never had as a teenager. She’s hilarious, pretty—and when I see her in those cowboy boots?

Buy Now
Author: Simon, Nina
Amateur Sleuth Mysteries

Nothing brings a family together like a murder next door.

“The perfect mix of family drama and murder mystery” (Kellye Garrett, award-winning author) in this lighthearted whodunnit about a grandmother-mother-daughter trio of amateur sleuths. Think: Gilmore Girls, but with murder.

High-powered businesswoman Lana Rubicon has a lot to be proud of:her keen intelligence, impeccable taste, and the L.A. real estate empire she’s built. But when she finds herself trapped 300 miles north of the city, convalescing in a sleepy coastal town with her adult daughter Beth and teenage granddaughter Jack, Lana is stuck counting otters instead of square footage—and hoping that boredom won’t kill her before the cancer does.

Then Jack—tiny in stature but fiercely independent—happens upon a dead body while kayaking. She quickly becomes a suspect in the homicide investigation, and the Rubicon women are thrown into chaos.