Dead in the Water (Scarlet Cove Seaside Cozy Mystery Book 1)

Traditional Detective Mysteries
Author: Agatha Frost, Evelyn Amber

Dead in the Water (Scarlet Cove Seaside Cozy Mystery Book 1)

When Liz Jones retired as a detective at the age of forty-two and moved to the beautiful fishing town of Scarlet Cove to pursue her passion of opening an arts and crafts store, she did not expect the murder and lies of the big city to follow her. Only days after starting her new life, Liz finds herself tangled in a web of death and deception when she pulls the body of a fisherman from the sea, but what appears at first to be a drunken accident soon reveals itself to be something much worse: poison!

While setting up her new store, getting to know the quirky townsfolk, and having the local men battle for her affection, Liz cannot resist the lure of an intriguing murder case. She falls back into old habits when she vows to discover the truth about the fisherman’s death, but will she do it before the murderer strikes again?

Two Cabins, One Lake: An Alaskan Romance

Romantic Comedy
Author: Shaye Marlow

Two Cabins, One Lake: An Alaskan Romance

Helly is a volatile blonde with a passion for fishing, a grudging tolerance for the fishermen she guides, and a part-time job putting her sexual fantasies in writing. She lives a quiet life in the Alaskan bush, alone on her little lake with only a spooky dog and her gun collection for company.

But then Gary, the most obnoxious man Helly’s ever met, roars into her life. The mysterious helicopter pilot moves into the cabin across the lake with a vengeance. And fire. And karaoke. He’s a despicably early riser with a penchant for public indecency, a talent for trespassing… and he’s handsome as the devil, with abs she’d like to lick.

Alice: The In Wonderland Complete Collection

Children’s Classic Literature

Alice: The In Wonderland Complete Collection (Illustrated) (A to Z Classics)

“Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland” or “Alice in Wonderland” is an 1865 novel written by English mathematician Charles Lutwidge Dodgson under the pseudonym Lewis Carroll. It tells of a girl named Alice falling through a rabbit hole into a fantasy world populated by peculiar, anthropomorphic creatures. The tale plays with logic, giving the story lasting popularity with adults as well as with children. It is considered to be one of the best examples of the literary nonsense genre. Its narrative course and structure, characters and imagery have been enormously influential in both popular culture and literature, especially in the fantasy genre.

– Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland
– Through the Looking Glass (And What Alice Found There)
– The Hunting of the Snark
– Alice’s Adventures Underground

Bad Judgment

Romantic Comedy
Author: Meghan March

Bad Judgment

He’s arrogant. She’s self-righteous.

I hate him.

I want her.

I’ve been turning him down for two years straight.

Every shut-down makes me work harder.

I’m not a one-night stand kind of girl.

She doesn’t realize I won’t settle for only one night.

He’s a distraction I don’t need. 

She’ll say yes eventually because I’m not giving up.

The Science Of Intermittent Fasting: The Complete Guide To Unlocking Your Weight Loss Potential

Health, Fitness & Dieting > Diets & Weight Loss
Author: Connor Thompson

Intermittent Fasting: The Science Of Intermittent Fasting: The Complete Guide To Unlocking Your Weight Loss Potential

Are you thinking about losing weight or have you been trying to lose weight unsuccessfully?

Have you tried numerous fad diets and weight loss programs?

Are you ready to try something that will shed those excess pounds and boost your heath?

Intermittent fasting is a method which alternates between controlled eating and fasting. It isn’t a ‘diet’ as such, and it doesn’t necessarily mean you should starve yourself, but it has been proven to reduce weight for the millions who have tried it.

Now, in The Science of Intermittent Fasting: The Complete Guide to Unlocking Your Weight Loss Potential, you can discover how intermittent fasting could work for you.

Dragonoak: The Complete History of Kastelir

Occult Horror
Author: Sam Farren

Dragonoak: The Complete History of Kastelir

After being exiled to the farmland around her village, Rowan Northwood takes the only chance at freedom she might ever get: she runs away with a passing Knight and doesn’t look back. The woman cares nothing for Rowan’s company, yet she’s the first person who isn’t repulsed by the powers that burn within her.

Rowan soon learns that the scope of their journey is more than a desperate grasp at adventure. She breaks away from the weighty judgement of her village and has no choice but to abandon her Kingdom altogether. Sir Ightham’s past takes them to Kastelir, a young country draped in the shadow of its long-dead Queen: a woman who was all tusks and claws and great, spiralling horns.

Sweet Sixteen

Coming of Age Fiction
Author: Brenda Rothert
Regularly $3.99, Today $0.99

Sweet Sixteen

They say roses are the most beautiful…

Gin Fielding is counting the days until she escapes the small-town life of Roper, Missouri for college at NYU. She prefers to blend in, though she’s far from invisible. But when she protects a younger student from a bully, the spotlight turns on her in ways she never imagined.

I say that every rose has its thorn…

The Friday night lights shine bright on Chase Matthews. Roper’s golden boy, Chase can do no wrong, enjoying the small-town celebrity being the star quarterback brings. When Gin defends his little sister against a bully, he decides to lend her his star power and change her senior year in ways she never imagined.