The Domino Game

 International Mystery & Crime
Author: Greg Wilson

FREE
The Domino Game

Fans of David Baldacci and Harlan Coben will love this riveting international thriller. Packed with intrigue and compelling characters, The Domino Game takes you on a roller-coaster-ride through modern Moscow and New York, with a plot based on international greed and corruption that literally leaps out of today’s headlines!

When Russian security agent Nikolai Aven starts investigating the affairs of Moscow tycoon, Marat Ivankov, he becomes caught in a deadly web of corruption involving the lethal Russian mafia and their powerful and ruthless allies in the Kremlin.

The Mesmerist: Hope Chest Series, Book 1

 Romance > Time Travel
Author: Pam McCutcheon

FREE
The Mesmerist: Hope Chest Time Travel Romance Series, Book 1 (Hope Chest Series)

An antique hope chest containing five unique objects . . . five people inexorably drawn to the items inside . . . each sent to the past where they must accomplish a task and find their own path to true love with the help of a magical matchmaker determined to bring soul mates together, even across time.

On the eve of her wedding, dog trainer Gina Charles finds her fiancé in flagrante delicto with her maid of dishonor, so she flees to a hotel in a nearby town. Unfortunately, her room already has another occupant—a ghost with compelling dark eyes who cuddles up to her in the middle of the night.

Lending Library For Prime Members: Best Tips How to Use Amazon Prime Membership

 Reference
Author: Andrew Jones, amazon prime

FREE
Lending Library For Prime Members: Best Tips How to Use Amazon Prime Membership (Amazon Prime, kindle library, kindle unlimited) (Internet, amazon services, echo Book 1)

Amazon Prime membership remains a puzzle for many Amazon users. In fact, only a few benefits were highlighted. Some of these privileges were also available in similar subscriptions under renowned providers. So we are left with a single question: why should you take advantage of this premium Amazon.com membership?

With extensive research, you will end up with the same list of benefits over and over again. This does not mean that other minor benefits under Amazon Prime subscription are not worth mentioning. However, this digital book gathered all information, including the bits and pieces of what you can get when subscribed to Prime.

In this book, you will learn important information with regards to the Amazon Prime membership program.

Mine To Take (Mine- Romantic Suspense Book 1)

Romance > Mystery & Suspense
Author: Cynthia Eden

FREE
Mine To Take (Mine- Romantic Suspense Book 1)

Skye Sullivan knows that someone is watching her. Not just watching–stalking her. Months ago, Skye was involved in a dangerous car accident. The accident ended her dancing career and sent her fleeing back to Chicago. Skye is convinced that her stalker caused the crash, and she fears that he won’t stop pursuing her, not until she’s dead.

When someone breaks into her apartment in Chicago, Skye turns to the one man she believes can protect her–Trace Weston. Once, Trace was her lover. Two lost souls, they’d come together in a firestorm of need and desire. But then Trace had pushed her away. He’d joined the military, vanishing from her life. She’d put all of her emotion into dancing, and she’d tried to forget him.

Now Trace is one of the most successful men in the United States. Rich, driven, and carrying dark secrets, he agrees to help Skye. He’ll protect her from the danger that lurks in the darkness, but Trace wants more than to just be a guard for Skye.

The Black Ice (A Harry Bosch Novel)

 Mystery, Thriller & Suspense
Author: Michael Connelly

Regularly $5.99, Today $2.99
The Black Ice (A Harry Bosch Novel)

Narcotics officer Cal Moore’s orders were to look into the city’s latest drug killing. Instead, he ends up in a motel room with a fatal bullet wound to the head and a suicide note stuffed in his back pocket. Working the case, LAPD detective Harry Bosch is reminded of the primal police rule he learned long ago: Don’t look for the facts, but the glue that holds them together.

Soon Harry’s making some very dangerous connections, starting with a dead cop and leading to a bloody string of murders that wind from Hollywood Boulevard to the back alleys south of the border. Now this battle-scarred veteran will find himself in the center of a complex and deadly game-one in which he may be the next and likeliest victim.

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. ... See the rest of today 's Book Picks here on page 2Page 2

Love In Rewind (Audio Fools Book 1)

 Fiction > Coming of Age
Author: Tali Alexander

Regularly $2.99, Today $0.99
Love In Rewind (Audio Fools Book 1)

Emily has the life every woman dreams of.

At 29, she has two beautiful kids, a live-in nanny, housekeeper, cook, and every imaginable luxury in the posh Upper East Side townhouse she shares with her drop-dead gorgeous husband, Louis Bruel. His company, Bruel Industries, owns a big chunk of New York City’s most sought-after real estate, and together Emily and Louis embody the perfect hot fairy tale couple for ten happy years of marriage.

But when Louis mysteriously starts pushing Emily away, becoming distant and secretive, she is forced to search for the truth among the lies, scandal and heartbreak of his past that threaten to shatter her world. What she finds out will test the strength of her love and her vows to the man of her dreams.

Quick and Easy Recipes: 30 MINUTE MEALS

 Cookbooks, Food & Wine > Quick & Easy
Author: Hannie P. Scott

Regularly $2.99, Today $0.99
Quick and Easy Recipes: 30 MINUTE MEALS: Quick Recipes You Will Love (Quick and Easy Cooking)

Are you tired of slaving away in the kitchen FOR HOURS everytime you fix a meal? Cooking for your family, or even for just yourself, can be a hassle….but it can also be very EASY! These delicious recipes are easy to follow, simply prepared, and just right for someone who wants to get in and out of the kitchen quickly!

  • Cheesy Pasta Skillet
  • Goldie Chicken
  • Hamburger Steaks
  • Philly Cheesesteak
  • Spicy Shrimp Pasta
  • Double Decker Tacos
  • Simple Shrimp Gumbo
  • Corn Soup
  • Chicken Tortilla Soup
  • Pepperoni Roll-Ups
  • Asian Meatballs

Kiss Me Kate: (a standalone Blueberry Lane novel)

 Romance > Contemporary
Author: Katy Regnery

Regularly $3.99, Today $0.99
Kiss Me Kate: (a standalone Blueberry Lane novel) (The Blueberry Lane Series - The English Brothers Book 6)

Kate English has relocated to Philadelphia and now works with her cousins at English & Company. The problem with moving to Philly? It was where Kate met her first love, Etienne Rousseau. Since the move, Kate can’t seem shake the painful memories of a romance that broke her heart.

Etienne Rousseau, neighbor and arch-enemy of the English family, is recently single and has every intention of enjoying his newly-minted bachelor-status. That is…until his brother inks a deal with English & Company, forcing Etienne to work with his one-time lover, Kate English. Though he wants to hate the girl who once destroyed his life, he can’t deny the fierce attraction or hide the deep tenderness he still feels for Kate.

The V Girl

 Science Fiction > Dystopian
Author: Mya Robarts

Regularly $2.99, Today $0.99
The V Girl: A coming of age story

In post-apocalyptic North America, sexual slavery is legal. Lila Velez desperately wants to lose her virginity before the troops visit her town and take it away by force. She makes plans to seduce her only friend. Lila does not love him, but he is the only man who has shown her true affection, an affection she is willing to take as a substitute for love.

Lila’s coping mechanism to cope with her mother’s loss is her secret. A secret that will bring her closer to Aleksey Fürst, a foreign, broody man who she distrusts because of his links to the troops and his rough, yet irresistible appearance. He offers Lila an alternative to her plans, a possibility that terrifies her…and tempts her in spite of herself.

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. ... See the rest of today's Book Picks here on page 3Page 3

Chasing Each Other

 Romance > Contemporary
Author: J.D. Rivera, Monica Black

Regularly $2.99, Today $0.99
Chasing Each Other

Miranda…
I was always the life of the party, the happy one.
Until Preston killed my soul.
When he came into my life, he destroyed me. I was a shell of my former self, pretending to be fine while wishing I wouldn’t wake up the next day. I never dreamed my best friend would come back into my life…and bring Brad Nicholson with her.
I never dreamed the homicide detective with the cocky attitude could show me my worth again. He could show me that my life could be amazing every day.
Until the day he found out about my past with Preston. Then, I was sure he’d see the real Miranda and ditch me for good.

Touched by Death (By Death Series Book 1)

 International Mystery & Crime
Author: Dale Mayer, Pat Thomas

Regularly $4.99, Today $0.99
Touched by Death (By Death Series Book 1)

This is the full book! Touched by Death is a psychological suspense full of dark mystery in an international setting. It is also book 1 in the By Death series.

Death had touched anthropologist Jade Hansen in Haiti once before, costing her an unborn child and perhaps her very sanity. A year later, determined to face her own issues, she returns to Haiti with a mortuary team to recover the bodies of an American family from a mass grave.

Visiting his brother after the quake, independent contractor Dane Carter puts his life on hold to help the sleepy town of Jacmel rebuild.

1924: The Year That Made Hitler

 History > Military > World War II
Author: Peter Ross Range

Regularly $14.99, Today $2.99
1924: The Year That Made Hitler

Before Adolf Hitler’s rise to power in Germany, there was 1924. This was the year of Hitler’s final transformation into the self-proclaimed savior and infallible leader who would interpret and distort Germany’s historical traditions to support his vision for the Third Reich.

Everything that would come–the rallies and riots, the single-minded deployment of a catastrophically evil idea–all of it crystallized in one defining year. 1924 was the year that Hitler spent locked away from society, in prison and surrounded by co-conspirators of the failed Beer Hall Putsch. It was a year of deep reading and intensive writing, a year of courtroom speeches and a treason trial, a year of slowly walking gravel paths and spouting ideology while working feverishly on the book that became his manifesto: Mein Kampf.

… See the rest of today’s Book Picks here on page 2Page 2